A Pimp's Life kindle Ò Paperback read Æ treasure hernandez

Treasure Hernandez Ê A Pimp's Life text

A Pimp's Life kindle Ò Paperback read Æ treasure hernandez ↠ [Reading] ➶ A Pimp's Life Author Treasure Hernandez – Dogsalonbristol.co.uk In the tradition of Donald Goines and Iceberg Slim comes A Pimp's Life the story of the rise and fall of Mack Jones He's at the top of his pimp game in ueens NIn the tradition of Donald Goines and Iceberg Slim comes A Pimp's Life the story of the rise and fall of Mack Jones He's at the top of his pimp game in ueens New York until he breaks one of the cardinal rules of Pimping 101 and falls in love with one of his girls Destiny was once an innocent young girl tricked into selling her I'm going to start out by saying that I expected from this Being that this is Hernansez's latest book I really expected the characters to be better formed the story to have some unexpected twists etc Maybe it did have all that for some but not for me That being said it's still a good book which is obvious since I rated it three stars The characters could have been a little better developed and the twists could have been a little unpredictable I couldn't tell if I guessed right away what was going on with Mack and Coke or if maybe it was really that obvious The very first mention of something hidden though and knew the deal That kind of took the surprise out of it for me obviously and as that's the biggest surprise in the book that kind of sucked The actual story of Mack coming up and stepping on everyone in his way while not uniue is still a good one The two females Joi and Sade were a little binus because they had their own things going on all the time dealing with Mack in some way shape or form Anton's character was decent but again could have been a lot than what it was It's a good book but don't pick it up looking for something uniue

book Ë A Pimp's Life Ê Treasure Hernandez

Body but now she's as tough as the most seasoned professionals on the street Then a tragic turn of events causes her to open her heart once again When Mack is shot she stays by his side during his recovery proving herself to be as devoted as any wife would be to her husband After she sees that Mack has regained his strength Des Dont waste your time this book was all over the place and the ending i was like what a waste of time for those that gave it four starswow

recipe

book A Pimp's Life

A Pimp's LifeTiny finally gathers the courage to leave the life behind her and Mack is forced to make a decision He won't stop her from leaving but he must decide if he will follow her out of the game Will he stay with what he's always known or take a chance on love? And even if he does choose to get out will the streets let him go that eas MUST READ